GUARDIAN  ANGELS  CATHOLIC  SCHOOL  
 
Phone:  727-799-6724         


Faculty and Staff

  •  

    Administration


    Principal
    Mary Stalzer
    18th Year at Guardian Angels
    BS in Elementary Education, S.U.N.Y
    MEd in Educational Leadership, University of West Florida
    mstalzer@gacsfl.com


    Assistant Principal
    Nicole Wilson
    4th Year at Guardian Angels
    BA in Elementary Education, Saint Leo University
    MEd in Educational Leadership, Saint Leo University
    nwilson@gacsfl.com


    Administrative Assistant
    Lori Schmidt
    22nd Year at Guardian Angels
    BS in Criminology, Florida State University
    lschmidt@gacsfl.com


    Finances
    Sally Lyons
    20th Year at Guardian Angels
    slyons@gacsfl.com


    School Counselor
    Paige Cargioli
    4th Year at Guardian Angels
    BA in Psychology, Pepperdine University
    MA Mental Health, MA Ministry, Boston College
    pcargioli@gacsfl.com
     


    Elementary



    Pre-K
    Teacher's Name: Stacy Sourini
    5th Year at Guardian Angels
    AA-St. Petersburg College, FDOE Staff Credential
    ssourini@gacsfl.com

     

    Kindergarten
    Teacher's Name: Lisa O’Hara
    19th Year at Guardian Angels
    BS in Elementary Education, University of South Florida
    lohara@gacsfl.com  

     

    Grade 1
    Teacher's Name: Debbie Iacono
    9th Year at Guardian Angels
    BA in Rhetoric and Communication Studies, University of Virginia
    MS in Elementary Education, University of Virginia
    diacono@gacsfl.com  

     

    Grade 2
    Teacher's Name: Cheryl McGlynn
    10th Year at Guardian Angels
    BS in Elementary Education, University of South Florida
    cmcglynn@gacsfl.com 


    Grade 3
    Teacher's Name: Heather Kelly
    17th Year at Guardian Angels
    BA in Education, University of Florida
    MEd in Education, University of Florida
    hkelly@gacsfl.com

     

    Grade 3
    Teacher's Name: Katherine Kuckkahn
    2nd Year at Guardian Angels
    BS in Elementary Education, University of South Florida
    kkuckkahn@gacsfl.com


    Grade 4
    Teacher's Name: Jacqueline Carson
    9th Year at Guardian Angels
    BS in Elementary Education, Florida State University
    jcarson@gacsfl.com


    Grade 5
    Teacher’s Name: Diane DiNicola
    15th Year at Guardian Angels
    BS in Elementary Education, Bowling Green State
    ddinicola@gacsfl.com


    Grade 5
    Teacher's Name: Sandra Hoolihan
    6th Year at Guardian Angels
    BS in Middle School Science Education, Florida State University
    shoolihan@gacsfl.com
     

    Middle School



    Teacher's Name: Judith Deeley
    6th Year at Guardian Angels
    Job Title: Middle School Mathematics Teacher
    BA in Business Administration, St. Leo University
    MS in STEM Education, University of South Florida
    jdeeley@gacsfl.com


    Teacher's Name: Teresa Foster
    17th Year at Guardian Angels
    Job Title: Middle School Science Teacher
    BS in Biological Sciences, University of Delaware
    tfoster@gacsfl.com


    Teacher's Name: Mary Beth Moore
    12th Year at Guardian Angels
    Job Title: Middle School Religion Teacher
    BS in Elementary Education, Florida State University
    mmoore@gacsfl.com


    Teacher's Name: Marta O'Brien
    17th Year at Guardian Angels
    Job Title: Middle School Language Arts Teacher
    BA in Elementary Education, Hunter College, CUNY
    mobrien@gacsfl.com


    Teacher's Name: Pamela Kohler
    16th Year at Guardian Angels
    Job Title: Middle School Social Studies
    BA Organizational Studies Environmental Policy
    Eckerd College, St. Petersburg, Florida
    pkohler@gacsfl.com
     

    Specials


     

    Elementary Physical Education
    Teacher’s Name: Margaret Coy
    2nd Year at Guardian Angels
    BS in Elementary Education, University of Tampa
    mcoy@gacsfl.com


    Teacher’s Name: Anna Fidelus
    6th Year at Guardian Angels
    Job Title: Art Teacher
    BS in Elementary Education, University of Central Florida
    MS in Educational Leadership, Saint Leo University
    afidelus@gacsfl.com


    Teacher's Name: Heather Kuhlman
    11th Year at Guardian Angels
    Job Title: Physical Education Grades 6-8
    BS in Physical Education, Southern Connecticut State
    hkuhlman@gacsfl.com


    Teacher's Name: Victoria O'Hara
    17th Year at Guardian Angels
    Job Title: Music Teacher
    BA, University of Tampa
    vohara@gacsfl.com


    Teacher's Name: Wanda L. Pejka
    19th Year at Guardian Angels
    Job Title: Media Specialist/Resource
    BA in Psychology & Elem. Education, Holy Family College
    MS in Education, MS in Health Counseling, St. Joseph's University
    wpejka@gacsfl.com


    Teacher’s Name: Sharon Sapino
    5th Year at Guardian Angels
    Job Title: Resource Teacher
    BA in Varying Exceptionalities, Florida Atlantic University
    ssapino@gacsfl.com


    Teacher’s Name: Cristina Vila
    5th Year at Guardian Angels
    Job Title: Middle School Technology Teacher
    BA, University of South Florida
    MA, University of South Florida
    cvila@gacsfl.com


    Teacher's Name: Mary Ellen Welton
    8th Year at Guardian Angels
    Job Title: Spanish Teacher
    BA in Spanish, NC State University
    mwelton@gacsfl.com