GUARDIAN  ANGELS  CATHOLIC  SCHOOL  
 
Phone:  727-799-6724         


Contact Information

"
Guardian Angels Catholic School
2270 Evans Road
Clearwater, FL 33763
Telephone:727 799 6724
FAX:727 724 9018

Principal: Mrs. Mary Stalzer: mstalzer@gacsfl.com
Assit. Principal: Mrs. Nicole Wilson: nwilson@gacsfl.com
Adm. Assistant: Mrs. Lori Schmidt: lschmidt@gacsfl.com
Bookkeeper: Mrs. Sally Lyons:slyons@gacsfl.com
School Counselor: Mrs. Paige Cargioli:pcargioli@gacsfl.com
Public Relations: Mrs. Jane Grantham:jgrantham@gacsfl.com

Uniforms Risse Brothers School Uniforms 1603 Sunshine Drive Clearwater, Florida 33765 Phone (727) 448-0357 Fax (727) 448-0367

Get in Touch

Your name:

Your email:

Your message: